To Instagram or Not to, that is the Question.

Good morning!

Ok, it has been while. Not only have I moved, yet again, rounding my moves to 29, but we have planned some adventures and hiked quite a lot. I have had little time to keep up with blogging as of late, especially since I had no internet for a week!

So, as I tweet and facebook, I am wondering if Instagram is worth it. Do you have instagram? What do you think?

Have you joined me on Twitter or Facbook yet? Join me, join in on a conversation, or ask questions.

Cheers,

Dip Kid

2 thoughts on “To Instagram or Not to, that is the Question.

    • Ha ha, so true! Yeah, it seems fun, but also kinda time consuming. I take so many pictures on hikes and travel, but often find myself without time to post about it.

      Like

Leave a Reply

