Everything makes sense now!

O.K. so growing up abroad is one thing, representing a country you don’t understand is another, but add the layer that my Father was actually British, adds a whole other layer of confusion. There were lots of things I never quite understood about my Father, like entertaining, he hated having family over, and forget about socializing with them. Small talk, forget about it, there was no such thing.

Until now, I had no idea that all his quarks are actually Very British Problems! Yeah, you have to check it out on Netflix, I have laughed so hard, because now I understand that there is a whole country of people like my Father!

Check out hte whole website, and do check it out on Netflix, you won’t be disappointed. Very British Problems

Leave a Reply

