S@#T My Kid Says about Politics

Ok, I decided to start a new category…Since my Father passed away a long time ago, and obviously has never met my child. I take it upon myself to talk about my Father, who he was and what he did. The stuff my kid says, is just priceless. So I thought I would quote him every time we talk about something political.

The first, is just beyond funny. This is a 6am conversation.

My Kid “Mummy, why is there a North Korea and a South Korea?”
Me; “wait, what are you talking about?”
My Kid “Remember when we were in the doctor’s office and we watched the nuclear testing of one of the Koreas, and the other Korea was really upset. Why are there 2 Koreas, and why is one bad?”
My Kid “can we have this discussion when I am awake? this might take a while.”
I am still not awake enough to discuss this…

You are welcome

 

 

2 thoughts on “S@#T My Kid Says about Politics

Leave a Reply

