Reading Lists

I am a huge fan of books, if you haven’t caught onto that yet, well, I am here to declare it again! I love books, and I have very eclectic tastes. I go from fluff, to something that deeply moves me., just look at the photo bellow, it makes no sense!! My goal this summer was to read more, and I am happy to say, I have kept that goal, just haven’t managed to read as much as I would like to.

So these were my latest. Some were read in a matter of a day, and a couple I read before bed. Currently, I am ready The Book of Negroes, which, has made me blubber, it is so moving and emotional.

Do you have any book recommendations?

IMG_5654

3 thoughts on “Reading Lists

Leave a Reply

