The 6th

O.k so yesterday’s post I talked about 5 people I would love to have dinner with and why, go read it here. I just have to add a 6th. If it wasn’t for this woman, I would never read twitter, EVER, or have anything to read and reread. I loved Harry Potter, and am currently reading them to my son. What can I say, this woman know’s how to use 140 characters brilliantly. I wish Harry Potter had been around when I was growing up, I felt a kinship to Harry in so many ways.

J.K Rowling is one of the finest human beings on earth, seriously, who else can shut down Ass Hats like her. If you have read her twitter account, go do it, you will laugh, laugh and laugh. She is absolutely brilliant. Her latest shut down, was pure genius.

Check out the article J.K Rowling Shuts Down White Man’s ridiculous Solution to Online Abuse.

LONDON, ENGLAND - SEPTEMBER 27:  Author J.K. Rowling attends photocall ahead of her reading from 'The Casual Vacancy' at the Queen Elizabeth Hall on September 27, 2012 in London, England.  (Photo by Ben Pruchnie/Getty Images)

(Photo by Ben Pruchnie/Getty Images)

Leave a Reply

