Top of the Bucket List – Fiji

My husband and I have had Fiji on the top of our bucket list since we met. For some reason, we just never managed to get there, yet. I think it might have been due to the fact we only got 2 weeks off and we were workaholics. We will, I am sure. My goal is to have my son become a strong enough swimmer that we can spend days snorkeling and enjoying the water.

A little known fact about Fiji – practices sustainable tourism by advocating eco-friendly resorts; maintaining marine protected areas; providing work and partnering with the locals and more – what is not to love about that?!

Have you been? Did you love it?

VIA

fiji

fiji

fiji

fiji

Leave a Reply

