Happy Anniversary, Dip Kid!

“Imagination is everything. It is the preview of life’s coming attractions.” Albert Einstein

Anniversary Via

Holy Blogaversary!! Apparently, it has been 1 year that I started this fun little journey, I had no idea. Thanks to WordPress for giving me a notification or else I would never have guessed!

Thank you, to everyone who reads this. Seriously, I am truly grateful that I have anyone reading my odd stories of a seriously strange life. All I really wanted to do, was breakdown a stigma about this life, and show that no diplomat lives a high life, nor do we ever see a canope and drink expensive champagne. I hope that this community grows, and at some point I find more individuals like me, wanting to share their stories on this blog.

Cheers, hoping for another fantastic year!

Dip Kid

 

Leave a Reply

