Casual Dining

 

 

 

 

When I think about dining as a diplomat, I think of the most formal Victorian era decor, silver, bone china, and everything laid out formally. If anyone can guess, I pretty much detest dining this way, and veer towards a clean Scandinavian esthetic. I love simply, clean, slightly bohemian, and kid friendly decor. I am a casual cook and host, I love the idea that people feel comfortable to open my fridge and help themselves.

My Love of a good Eames dining room, relaxed, cozy and so comfortable. via

Eames

Amber Lewis Dining room, via

amber Lewis

Via

Eames

Via

dining room

Via

dining room

Muuto

Muuto

 

Leave a Reply

