80’s Throwback

As I was rummaging through photos, I discovered some hilarious pictures. When you grow around the world, you find that you are about 10 years behind the trends. Many of these things I got in the 90’s, but they were 80’s fads. Nothing like being stuck in a time warp!

Do you remember necklaces like this? I still have mine, it is somewhere in my Mother’s house!

80's

And for the most uncomfortable shoes on earth: via

jelly shoes

I think I had every rainbow hue of these bracelets:

jelly bracelets

I had Every. Single. Flavour.

lip smackers

I am sure there is more, but these were the goodies I found in my pictures!

One thought on “80’s Throwback

Leave a Reply

