Stud

Over the last few years, there has been a trend to bring the rocker chic into elegant pieces. What was a very 80’s rock and roll look, has a fresh appeal. I love this trend, maybe it is the fact that it is slightly rebellious, and reminds me of everything I wanted to run towards when I was growing up as a diplomatic kid, just this version is a little more grown up.

Valentino

Valentino

stud1

stud2

Christian Louboutin: I am pretty sure that this designer never missteps

stud3

stud4

Alexander McQueen, my favourite designer, maybe it is because it reminds me of a cross between Dia de los Muertos and a Diplomat gone rogue.

stud5

stud6

 

Leave a Reply

