Thanks a Million

It is a drizzly day, and I have already been up all hours of the night working on another project. It seems, once you become an entrepreneur, you just can’t stop thinking about new, fun projects.

I just wanted to thank everyone who has been reading, commenting and liking my posts. I sincerely had no idea anyone would read these posts, many of them are just my way of getting a lot of my Diplomatic stories onto paper (o.k computer), much of it is shedding light on a life that is so very much misinterpreted. I didn’t want to hold onto a life of secrets anymore, and writing so much of this down is cathartic.

Some have asked “Will I go on social media?” for now, no. I don’t want social media to take over my life, and I don’t think anyone needs to hear more from me!

Thank you so much for your continued support!

Happy Tuesday,

Dip Kid

Leave a Reply

