Fashion Roundup

Does anyone tune into the Emmy’s to watch who wins? I don’t, I watch the fashion show. There were more than a dozen dresses that I fell in love with, there was so much colour, I was so excited.

Here are my top 5 best dressed.

Naomi Watts, this is so different, yet simple and exquisite. I love that Naomi always goes unconventional.

Watts

Mindy Kaling, I am so in love with this colour. I love that Mindy is real in every way and doesn’t shy away from colour, EVER. If you haven’t read her book, you should, you will laugh out loud even why you are on public transit.

Mindy

Kiernan Shipka, wow, just wow in Dior. First, I love that she is not trying to look too old, yet she is slight avant-garde in this pant short dress duo. She is a brilliant little actress, and nails it on the red carpet at such a young age.

Kiernan Shipka

Jessica Paré, I am not sure anyone else could wear this dress, the shade of pink, the draping, and the fact that Jessica rocks in general.

Jessica Paré

Lady Gaga in Brandon Maxwell – OK, I rarely pick black dresses, but maybe it is the very unlike Lady Gaga look that has thrown me off, but this is stunning.

Lady Gaga - Emmys 2015 Red Carpet Arrivals - in Brandon Maxwell -

All Images from InStyle 

Who was your favourite dressed?

Leave a Reply

