Travel Pieces

I am a big fan of fashion, but I also like to buy stuff I can travel with. Tilley has been long synonymous with their hats, but did you know they actually have some great fashionable travel wear?

Via

Dress 1 skirt

I love this concept, a down skirt! Sometimes you want layers, and being able to have a skirt you can put on top of your pants with your shorter jacket is the perfect solution.

Via

Skhoop

Who remembers their first Patagonia fleece pullover? I wish I still had mine, was the best fleece I have ever had! Bet you didn’t know that Patagonia had more than just puffy jackets and fleece pullover?

Via

dress2

One of my all time favourite brands for fantastic jackets and outdoor gear to begin with, Arc’teryx is colourful and functional. Their clothing line is incredible.

Via

shirt

What are your favourite pieces to travel with?

2 thoughts on “Travel Pieces

Leave a Reply

