5 Clues I Grew up in Asia

How I know I spent many years in Asia, my first movie crush was Bruce Lee. Must have spent every spare moment watching every movie he was in.

Bruce Lee

Bruce Lee

I had everything Hello Kitty, before it came to North America.

hello kitty

My vacations were to places that no one had or has heard of, Banaue:Banaue-Rice-Terraces

 

The only English you ever saw were Esprit ads, I loved Esprit:

Esprit

Even when heading into the 90’s, Asia was still stuck in the 80’s.

80s-fashion-picture-Madonna

2 thoughts on “5 Clues I Grew up in Asia

Leave a Reply

