Life Mantra

There have been many sayings and quotes that have been stuck in my head over the years, but non seem to ring truer than this one:

quote

Many times as a Diplomatic kid, I thought I was being rejected, whether it be from a situation, a play, moving or not making a sports team. It is a difficult life, every time you think you have gotten into the rhythm and are doing well, you have to move and start all over again. As an adult, I have come to the conclusion that everything that has happened to me, has been a learning experience, and has made me a better, stronger, and more compassionate human being.

 

Leave a Reply

